Board of Directors

President: Brenda Jameson

Vice President: Leila Widgren

Treasurer: Carl Tennille

Membership Secretary: Janet Dayton

Acting Recording Secretary: Shari Bryant

Director/Education Chair: Julia Gregory

Director/Guild Chair: Kathy Noble

Director/Communication Chair: Jeanine Brown

Director/ Judges Chair: Betty Swenson

Paws to Dance Editor: Shari Bryant

To Contact All the Directors: Directors